Ch-ch-ch-cheetos!

In the cheese snack war between curls vs. puffs, I tend to side with the puffy kind. Maybe because of its texture. Maybe because of the amount of cheese in every bite. Maybe because I’m puffy myself. I really can’t say for sure but ever since I was a kid, I preferred Planters Cheese Balls over Cheese Curls.

That’s why when it comes to Cheetos, I really like Twisted Puffs.

cheetos

That is, until Cheetos Crunchy Cheddar Jalapeño came along.

cheetos

This is the devil’s work, I tell you. Cheesy. Spicy. What more could you ask for?!? Well, maybe a Cheetos Cheddar Jalapeño Twisted Puffs hybrid. But I’m not greedy so I’ll happily settle for this.

What I would like to try though from Cheetos’ existing line would be the Cheetos GIANT…

cheetos

…the Cheetos Natural White Cheddar Puffs…

cheetos

…and the Cheetos Crunchy Wild Habanero.

cheetos

I really hope S&R gets them in soon.

6 thoughts on “Ch-ch-ch-cheetos!”

  1. natural puff is pretty good because they’re a bit healthier and a lot puffier. I like the flaming hot cheetos and the xxtra flaming hot cheetos, as well as the puffs. Haven’t tried the jalapeno or giant, those sound good

Leave a Reply

